Provider Login


Key Contacts

Laura AdamsLaura Adams
President & CEO
ladams@riqi.org

Dr. Alok GuptaAlok Gupta, PhD, MBA
COO & CIO
agupta@riqi.org

Charlie DansereauCharlie Dansereau
Director, Information Technology
HIPAA Security Officer
cdansereau@riqi.org

Michelle DexterMichelle Dexter
Director, Human Resources
mdexter@riqi.org

Dawn DunnDawn Dunn, MBA
Director, Finance
ddunn@riqi.org

Elaine FontaineElaine Fontaine
Director, Data Quality & Analytics
efontaine@riqi.org

Charlie HewittCharlie Hewitt
Director, HIE Product Delivery
chewitt@riqi.org

Darlene MorrisDarlene Morris, MBA, CIPP
Director, Regional Extension Center
dmorris@riqi.org

Faye HowardFaye Howard
Senior Manager, Operations
fhoward@riqi.org

Alicia MaltzAlicia Maltz, JD, CHPC
Senior Manager, Risk Management & Compliance
HIPAA Privacy Officer
amaltz@riqi.org