Senior Leadership Team

Neil Sarkar.jpg

Neil Sarkar, PhD, MLIS, FACMI
Interim President & CEO
nsarkar@riqi.org

Luke Bruneaux

Luke Bruneaux, PhD
Director, Data Quality & Analytics
lbruneaux@riqi.org

Charlie Dansereau

Charlie Dansereau
Director, Information Technology & HIPAA Security Officer
HIPAA Security Officer
cdansereau@riqi.org

Michelle Dexter

Michelle Dexter, SHRM-SCP
Senior Director, Human Resources &
Organizational Effectiveness
mdexter@riqi.org

Mike Dwyer

Michael R. Dwyer, CHC, CHPC
Senior Director, Risk Management,
Compliance & Administration & HIPAA Privacy Officer
mdwyer@riqi.org

Faye Howard

Faye Howard
Senior Director, Operations & Business Implementations
fhoward@riqi.org

Holly Stark
Senior Director, Finance & Grants Management
hstark@riqi.org 

Darlene Morris

Darlene Morris, MBA, CIPP
Senior Director, Development & Grants
dmorris@riqi.org

Scott Young

Scott Young
Senior Director, Product Strategy & Growth
syoung@riqi.org