Senior Leadership Team

Laura Adams

Laura Adams
President & CEO
ladams@riqi.org

Elaine Fontaine

Elaine Fontaine
COO
efontaine@riqi.org

Luke Bruneaux

Luke Bruneaux
Director, Data Quality & Analytics
lbruneaux@riqi.org

Charlie Dansereau

Charlie Dansereau
Director, Technology Infrastructure & Operations
HIPAA Security Officer
cdansereau@riqi.org

Michelle Dexter

Michelle Dexter
Senior Director, Human Resources &
Organizational Effectiveness
mdexter@riqi.org

Mike Dwyer

Michael R. Dwyer, CHC, CHPC
Senior Director, Risk Management,
Compliance & Administration
HIPAA Privacy Officer
mdwyer@riqi.org

Faye Howard

Faye Howard
Senior Director, Operations & Business Implementations
fhoward@riqi.org

Darlene Morris

Darlene Morris, MBA, CIPP
Senior Director, Development & Grants
dmorris@riqi.org

Scott Young

Scott Young
Senior Director, Product Strategy & Growth
syoung@riqi.org